Skip to main content

Saved user name for Transfer and Delegate cards

I mainly transfer and delegate cards to my other accounts. It's inconvenient to type same user name everytime. Also, it's scary to imagine I mistype and transfer cards to wrong account 😱

Status: Duplicate1 comment

Comments1

  • Scott Jarvie

    Team•

    Mar 9, 2022

    we just created a new feature that remembers what you have done in the past and autocompletes. It's in the COMPLETED tickets section and just got rolled out not long ago.